mr. & mrs. enderle!!

one of my favorite people on the planet got married last weekend! 

i loved everything – family, friends, manicures, pedicures, bachelorette party, a sleepover, running, yoga, family dinner, shopping, setting up the wedding venue, rehearsal, rehearsal dinner, wedding day brunch, hair, makeup, the dress, the shoes, the flowers, pictures, heartfelt words, THE WEDDING, the reception.

the whole weekend was absolutely wonderful and beautiful!!

please enjoy some of my favorite pictures/moments from the occasion!

THE BACHELORETTE

image

AARON, CHELSEA, & SARAH (bridesmaid)

image

ME & CHELSEA

image

REHEARSAL DINNER VIEW

image

WEDDING MORNING YOGA – anna, ashley, me, & chelsea

image

HAIR & MAKEUP

image

GETTING READY – chelsea, me, ashley (maid of honor)

image

THE BRIDE

image

WATCHING PEOPLE ARRIVE

image

OFFICIANT, GROOM, MUSICIANS

image

COMMUNION

image

MARRIED!!

image

I MADE CASEY BE COLOR COORDINATED

image

GIANT SUNFLOWERS

image

RECEPTION

image

FIRST DANCE

image

ME & THE BRIDE (best cousin/sister/friends for life)

image

it was such an honor to be chelsea’s matron of honor. she means the world to me!

i wrote a little “speech” that i was supposed to share at rehearsal dinner. unfortunately, the atmosphere of the dinner didn’t allow for a time of sharing. instead, i shared what i had planned to say just moments before the wedding. 

here’s what i read to her (while ugly crying in front of everyone).

“I have been blessed to know Chelsea since the day I was born. My first friend and my only sister. There are not many memories I have of growing up that don’t involve Chelsea. For as long as I can remember, I’ve looked up to and admired her and that’s truer today than ever before. Even though we have a long distance relationship now, she’s still a major influence in my life.

I often find myself bragging to my friends in Birmingham about my cool sister in Austin and her chickens and the intentional way she lives her life. And while her life might seem unconventional so some, I believe it to be beautiful and inspirational. What I love and admire most about Chelsea is her constant striving to live like Christ, to enjoy life and love all people; she lives her life with genuine purpose, which to me, is just amazing.

Basically, what I’m trying to say is, if I had to write a report about the coolest person I know, it would be Chelsea.”

CONGRATS BRANDON AND CHELSEA!! I LOVE Y’ALL! 

p.s. come visit us in birmingham! 🙂

Leave a Reply

