30 days of thankfulness…DAY 1 & DAY 2!

i’m jumping on the band wagon and am going to be posting something i’m thankful for every day in november! i normally don’t do stuff like this, but this year i am. DEAL WITH IT!

DAY 1: i’m thankful for my boss. today he bought me lunch and spent 2 hours fixing up my “office.” he organized my jumbled mess of wires and ran them under my desk instead of on top of it. and, best of all, he hooked me up with another computer monitor, so now i have dual monitors and it’s awesome. see?

it made me feel appreciated and special! 🙂

DAY 2: i’m thankful for pretty flowers from my sweet husband.

yay!

Leave a Reply

