¡ay dios mio!

¡lo siento, ha sido tan largo. he estado ocupado, por lo tanto, olvida!

nothing super awesome has happened since my last post…just the same, good ol’ stuff. stuff like hanging out, eating delicious food, watching tv/movies, enjoying live music, working out, going to work, going to counseling, loving my husband, loving my dogs, loving my friends, etc.

we did have david bazan play at our house for the fifth time and that’s always quite enjoyable.

life is pretty good right now.

this weekend i’m going to the beach with my fusion group! me + another adult + six 11th grade girls = good times for sure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

