supernova glide!

i’ve put off buying new running shoes for WAY too long. i’ve been in my current pair for two years. my legs and feet curse me every time i put them on.

i’ve been lusting after a pair of shoes for a few weeks, so i went to try them on and found out my shoe store didn’t have them and wouldn’t until june. i asked if they could place a special order for me because i didn’t want to wait that long. apparently adidas didn’t make enough of these to keep up with their demand. luckily my store was able to snag a pair for me and they got here yesterday!

apparently these are the best shoes ever created because of the boost material adidas invented.

i took them for a test run after work and i think i’m really going to enjoy them!

One comment

  1. caseypatton · April 11, 2014

    you’re adorable.

Leave a Reply

